A collage all about me

This collage represents me and my interests, even my hobbies. I’ll be explaining each picture in this collage. So let me start with the book, I like reading, I only just started last year and ever since then it’s been something I truly enjoy doing whenever I have the time. My bookshelf isn’t big but I started somewhere. The journal is there because I also like writing, it’s not everyday that I do it but when I do, I go for a long while. I usually just write about interesting things I thought happened or just my actual thoughts, which can be a bit boring but it’s something to write about. I like to play video games, I have a PlayStation for that specific reason, I used to play a lot more often but I stopped due to school work. I will say that my favorite game right now is Spider-Man, it’s a cool gameplay. I have more but I haven’t gotten around to really finish them. Little Nightmares is one I’m really looking forward to finishing. My favorite show is The Office, it’s very disappointing how they took it off Netflix. I’ve been trying to find where to watch it again but I haven’t found anything. The current show I’m watching now is The Crown, I’ve never felt like I knew about the British Monarchy before and I still think I don’t but the show has taught me a little bit. I’m still yet to get to Diana’s season, I’ve heard it’s really interesting. My favorite sport is soccer, or it was. I used to really have love for the game but its died down now. I haven’t played in nearly two years and I’m in bad shape for it, though I will be trying out for it just to get myself back into shape. We’ll see how that goes. My favorite band at the moment is one called Vacations, bit of a unique name for a band but they’re actually quite good, well in my opinion. I can’t say I’m a big fan because to be truthful I don’t know any of their names but I do know their song names if that’s any better. I have the Reebok logo up there, not because it’s my favorite brand, but because I have a lot of their brand. It’s comfortable and pretty cheap. Sometimes. I really like their shoes. Nike as well, it’s not my favorite brand but their clothes can be alright, along with their shoes and soccer shoes (cleats). I like dogs, I’m allergic to cats which is sad because they’re cute creatures but it is what it is. I also have a dog which is the reason I have a picture of one up there. I don’t know his breed, which is even more sad. I’ll figure it out someday. I forgot to mention that I’ve been wanting to get The Last of Us for PlayStation, I’ve watched tons of videos about it and I can gladly say it’s caught my eye. Finally, the Mexican flag, I go to Mexico a lot which is fun , so I just put it up there.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *